LOG IN FOR FULL ACCESS.

MYUSF | HEALTH SCIENCES LIBRARY | DIRECTORY | USF HOME

Academic Services

Nancy CunninghamThe Academic Services Department assists USF Tampa campus students, faculty, and staff with using the services and print resources of the USF Tampa Library and the online resources of the USF Libraries. Our librarians and library staff provide reference, instruction, orientation, and collection development services. Our Access Services unit is responsible for circulation and shelving of items, while our Interlibrary Loan unit is responsible for obtaining those materials from other libraries that are not already part of the USF Tampa Library print collection or the USF Libraries online collection.

First Last Department Phone Email Office
Angela Harden-Blount Access Services (813) 974 – 1606 ayharden LIB508
Ginny Gates-Fowler Access Services (813) 974 – 3359 vgates LIB103
JoAnn DeLarm Access Services (813) 974 – 6325 jdelarm LIB119A
Katherine Ahnberg Access Services (813) 974 – 1223 keahnberg LIB112B
Marisa Laccone Access Services (813) 974 – 4182 mlaccone LIB125B
Melissa Brown Access Services (813) 974 – 4182 msb4 LIB125C
Nancy Cunningham Access Services (813) 974 – 0450 nancy LIB635
Robert Cracolici Access Services (813) 974 – 1617 rcracoli LIB416
Scott Hicks Access Services (813) 974 – 1610 shicks LIB102B
Scott Ryan Access Services (813) 974 – 4497 saryan LIB125C
Teresa Higdon Access Services (813) 974 – 1610 thigdon LIB102B
Victoria Rocanelli Access Services (813) 974 – 6325 vrocanel LIB119A
Andy Huse Special Collections (813) 974 – 7622 ahuse LIB420
Jonathan Rodriguez-Perez Special Collections (813) 974 – 6725 jonathan51 LIB412B
Matt Knight Special Collections (813) 974 – 6266 mtknight LIB412A
Melanie Griffin Special Collections (813) 974 – 7355 griffinm LIB424
Claudia Dold FMHI (813) 974 – 7040 cdold MHC1744
Tomaro Taylor FMHI
Reference & Instruction
(813) 974 – 5750 tomaro MHC1727
Audrey Powers Reference & Instruction (813) 974 – 9001 apowers LIB112I
Drew Smith Reference & Instruction (813) 974 – 3492 dsmith LIB112C
Jennifer Friedman Reference & Instruction (813) 974 – 4369 jenniferf2 LIB112A
Joe Floyd Reference & Instruction (813) 974 – 9867 jfloyd LIB019
Maryellen Allen Reference & Instruction (813) 974 – 9870 mallen LIB112J
Matt Torrence Reference & Instruction (813) 974 – 2779 torrence LIB112E
Melanie Griffin Special Collections
Reference & Instruction
(813) 974 – 7355 griffinm LIB424
Nora Wood Reference & Instruction (813) 974 – 1175 nbwood LIB112D
Stephanie Jacobs Reference & Instruction (813) 974 – 5503 sajacobs LIB112
Susan Ariew Reference & Instruction (813) 974 – 0304 sariew LIB112F
Susan Silver Reference & Instruction (813) 974 – 9871 ssilver LIB112H
Barbara Lewis Digital Media Commons (813) 974 – 4040 bilewis LIB125F
Brittany Self Digital Media Commons (813) 974 – 1488 bself LIB122A
Beverlyn Harris-Johnson InterLibrary Loan (813) 974 – 2515 bhjohnson LIB120A
Brenda Raiford InterLibrary Loan (813) 974 – 3847 braiford LIB120A
Sandra Law InterLibrary Loan (813) 974 – 1607 sklaw LIB120A
Melissa Deep Web Services (813) 974 – 5394 deep LIB643
(813) 974-2729

4202 E. Fowler Ave. LIB122 Tampa FL 33620

Library Initiatives

Scholar Commons | Karst Information Portal
Holocaust & Genocide Studies | Florida Studies Center
Oral History Program | Textbook Affordability Project

Follow Us