Administrative Services

Welcome to the University of South Florida’s Tampa Library Administrative Services pages. The Administrative Services Department is comprised of Human Resources, Fiscal & Business Services, and Building & Security Services, which includes Library mail services.

NamePhone NumberTitleEmail AddressRoom
Cetwinski, Tom813-974-4592Director, Planning & Accountabilitytcetwinski@usf.eduLIB651A
Gray, Jim S.813-974-1672Assoc. Director, Administrative Servicesjsgray@usf.eduLIB637
Sadler, Joyce813-974-2501Fiscal & Business Specialistjsadler@usf.eduLIB645
Strickland, Pauline813-974-5539Fiscal & Business Specialiststrickland@usf.eduLIB645
Ericsson, Maria813-974-5539Administration Clerkmericsson@usf.eduLIB645
McDonough, Matt813-974-3493Building & Security Assistantmcdonough@usf.eduLIB122
Crookston, Patrick813-974-1604Mail Clerkcrookston@usf.eduLIB122