About the Staff

RB
Richard R. Bernardy, Jr.
Digital Collections Systems Administrator and Software Developer
Areas of Specialization: digital content creation, digital libraries/repositories, system and application administration, software and website development, virtual reality, and open-source software
Phone: 813-974-1622
Email: rbernard@usf.edu

JB
Jason Boczar
Digital Scholarship and Publishing Librarian
Areas of Specialization: scholarly communication, Scholar Commons, data management, OA journals, conference web-hosting, OA textbooks, and Open Education Resources (OER)
Phone: 813-974-5505
Email: jboczar@usf.edu

CAB
Carol Ann Davis
Director, Digital Scholarship Services
Phone: 813-974-3901
Email: borchert@usf.edu

JD
Jane Duncan
Operations Manager
Areas of Specialization: Oral History, AV post-production, and reformatting
Phone: 813-974-6336
Email: jeduncan@usf.edu

rg

Rachel Gillespie

Digital Graphic Designer
Phone: 813-974-2626
Email: rgillespie@usf.edu

CJ
Chelsea Johnston
Library Operations Coordinator
Areas of Specialization: OA journals, Scholar Commons
Phone: 813-974-7470
Email: ctjohnston@usf.edu

MN
Megan Nowell
Collections Specialist
Areas of Specialization: Oral History
Phone: 813-974-5149
Email: megannowell@usf.edu

AO
Alex Onac
Collections Specialist
Areas of Specialization: OA journals, Scholar Commons
Phone: 813-974-1224
Email: paulonac@usf.edu

default

Pete Reehling

GIS Librarian
Phone: 813-974-1647
Email: reehling@usf.edu

LS

LeEtta Schmidt

Copyright & Intellectual Property Librarian
phone: 813-974-1627
Email: lmschmidt@usf.edu

RS
Richard Schmidt
Collections Specialist
Areas of Specialization: Digitization
Phone: 813-974-8776
Email: rschmidt@usf.edu