LOG IN FOR FULL ACCESS.

MYUSF | HEALTH SCIENCES LIBRARY | DIRECTORY | USF HOME

SMART Lab Course Work
Mon – Thu: 9 am – 9 pm
Fri: 9 am – 4 pm
Sun: 1 pm – 5 pm

Math/Physics Tutoring
Mon–Thu: 10 am – 9 pm
Fri: 10 am – 4 pm
Sun: 1 pm – 5 pm


813-974-9944
smartlab@usf.edu

SMART Lab Calendar

Test Dates

(Lab closed for testing these days.)
Tutoring relocated, ask at the Front Desk for specific locations.

Fall 2015
Test 1 – Monday, September 14 – Friday, September 18
Test 2 – Monday, October 12 – Friday, October 16
Test 3 – Monday, November 2 – Friday, November 6
Test 4 – Monday, November 30 – Friday, December 4
Final Exam – Monday, December 7 – Wednesday, December 9

Holiday Closings

Fall 2015
Sunday, September 6 – Monday, September 7 (Labor Day Weekend)
Wednesday, November 11 (Veterans’ Day)
Wednesday, November 25 – Closing at 2:00 pm

STEM Academy

Increase in noise level.
Limited availability of Open Use computers.

  • Monday, August 17, Wednesday, August 19 and Thursday, August 20: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm