LOG IN FOR FULL ACCESS.

MYUSF | HEALTH SCIENCES LIBRARY | DIRECTORY | USF HOME

Tutoring
Monday – Friday:
9:00 am – 4:00 pm

SMART Lab Coursework
Tuesday, Thursday, Friday:
10:00 am – 12:00 pm


813-974-9944
smartlab@usf.edu

SMART Lab Calendar

Spring 2016

Test Dates – Spring 2016
Test 1
Wednesday, February 3 – Friday, February 5 (1st attempt)
Monday, February 8 – Tuesday, February 9 (2nd attempt)
Test 2
Wednesday, March 2 – Friday, March 4 (1st attempt)
Monday, March 7 – Tuesday, March 8 (2nd attempt)
Test 3
Wednesday, March 30 – Friday, April 1 (1st attempt)
Monday, April 4 – Tuesday, April 5 (2nd attempt)
Test 4
Wednesday, April 20 – Friday, April 22 (1st attempt)
Monday, April 25 – Tuesday, April 26 (2nd attempt)
Final Exam
Monday, May 2 – Tuesday, May 3
Holiday Closings – Spring 2016
Sunday, January 17 – Monday, January 18 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday)
Sunday, March 13 – Sunday, March 20 (Spring Break)
(813) 974-2729

4202 E. Fowler Ave. LIB122 Tampa FL 33620

Library Initiatives

Scholar Commons | Karst Information Portal
Holocaust & Genocide Studies | Florida Studies Center
Oral History Program | Textbook Affordability Project

Follow Us