LOG IN FOR FULL ACCESS.

MYUSF | HEALTH SCIENCES LIBRARY | RENEW ONLINE | USF HOME

Hours
Monday – Thursday:
9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Friday:
9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday:
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm


813-974-9944
smartlab@usf.edu

SMART Lab Calendar

Fall 2016

Fall 2016 SMART Lab Tests
Test 1
Wednesday, September 14 – Friday, September 16 (1st Attempt)
Monday, September 19 – Tuesday, September 20 (2nd Attempt)
Test 2
Wednesday, October 12 – Friday, October 14 (1st Attempt)
Monday, October 17 – Tuesday, October 18 (2nd Attempt)
Test 3
Wednesday, November 2 – Friday, November 4 (1st Attempt)
Monday, November 7 – Tuesday, November 8 (2nd Attempt)
Test 4
Monday, November 21 – Wednesday, November 23 (1st attempt)
Monday, November 28 – Tuesday, November 29 (2nd Attempt)
Final Exams
Monday, December 5 – Wednesday, December 7

Fall 2016 Holidays

Labor Day Weekend Sunday, September 4 – Monday, September 5
Veterans’ Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 24 – Friday, November 25
(813) 974-2729

4202 E. Fowler Ave. LIB122 Tampa FL 33620

Library Initiatives

Scholar Commons | Karst Information Portal
Holocaust & Genocide Studies | Florida Studies Center
Oral History Program | Textbook Affordability Project

Follow Us