Log in for full access.

USF Home | USF Directory | myUSF

SMART Lab Calendar

Summer A Test Dates Lab closed for testing from 9:00 am – 12:00 pm. Tutoring relocated, ask at the Front Desk for specific locations.

  • Test 1 – Thu, May 21 & Fri, May 22
  • Test 2 – Thu, June 4 & Fri, June 5
  • Test 3 – Tue, June 16 & Thu, June 18
  • Final Exam – Friday, June 19

Orientation Sessions Increase in noise level. Limited availability of Open Use computers. All sessions 12:00 pm – 4:30 pm, unless a different time noted.

May

  • Friday, May 8

June

  • Tuesday, June 9
  • Wednesday, June 10 : 9:00 am – 12:30 pm
  • Friday, June 12
  • Tuesday, June 23
  • Wednesday, June 24
  • Friday, June 26

July

  • Wednesday, July 8
  • Friday, July 10
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Friday, July 17
  • Tuesday, July 21
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Friday, July 24
  • Tuesday, July 28
  • Wednesday, July 29

August

  • Monday, August 3 : 9:00 am – 12:30 pm
  • Wednesday, August 5
  • Friday, August 7
  • Friday, August 14 : 9:00 am – 4:30 pm

STEM Academy Increase in noise level. Limited availability of Open Use computers.

  • Monday, August 17 – Thursday, August, 20 : 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

(813) 974-2729  4202 E. Fowler Ave. LIB122 Tampa FL 33620  Home  News & Events  © Copyright 2015