Log in for full access.

USF Home | USF Directory | myUSF

Special and Digital Collections

Monday-Friday : 9am – 5pm
Saturday-Sunday : Closed
Phone : 813-974-2731
Contact Us »
(located on the 4th Floor)

Staff Directory

Special & Digital Collections Staff Directory
Name Email Phone
Richard Bernardy
Digital Collections System Administrator
rbernard@usf.edu 813-974-1622
Robert Cracolici
Cataloging Specialist
rcracoli@usf.edu 813-974-1617
Jane Duncan
Audio / Video Specialist
jeduncan@usf.edu 813-974-6336
Nafa Fa’alogo
Audio / Video Specialist
nfaalogo@lib.usf.edu 813-974-6336
Melanie Griffin
Assistant Librarian / Literature, Science Fiction, Children’s and Young Adult Literature
griffinm@usf.edu 813-974-7355
Andy Huse
Assistant Librarian / Florida Studies, USF History, and Archives
ahuse@usf.edu 813-974-7622
Matt Knight
Assistant Librarian / Coordinator of Special Collections
mtknight@usf.edu 813-974-6266
Barbara Lewis
Assistant Librarian / Coordinator for Digital Initiatives and Oral History
bilewis@usf.edu 813-974-4040
Richard Schmidt
Digital Collections Operations Supervisor
rschmidt@usf.edu 813-974-8776
Pat Tuttle
Stacks Management
ptuttle@usf.edu 813-974-2731

(813) 974-2729  4202 E. Fowler Ave. LIB122 Tampa FL 33620  Home  News & Events  © Copyright 2014