Log in for full access.

USF Home | USF Directory | myUSF

ASK a Librarian

Monday-Thursday : 9am – 6pm
Friday : 8am – 5pm
Saturday & Sunday : Closed

Winter Break hours

Tuesday, December 7th, 2010 | Tags: ,
Posted in Schedule by Diane Fulkerson | No Comments »

The Library and Open Use Lab (LTB 1115) will follow this schedule during the semester break:

• Saturday, December 11: 9:00AM to 3:00PM
• From Monday, December 13 to Wednesday, December 17:
8:00AM to 5:00PM
• Saturday, December 18: 9:00AM to 3:00PM
• From Monday, December 20 to Wednesday, December 22:
8:00AM to 5:00PM
• From Thursday, December 23 to Sunday, January 2:
CLOSED
• From Monday, January 3 to Friday, January 7:
8:00AM to 5:00PM
• Saturday, January 8: 9:00AM to 3:00PM

Regular opening hours will resume Monday, January 10 at 8:00 AM

If you need to check out materials for your use between December 23, 2010 and before January 3, 2011, please get these materials prior to December 23. All of the USF Libraries’ electronic collections will continue to be accessible during the closure.

Happy Holidays to all our users!

Tags: ,

 

Leave a reply

(813) 974-2729  4202 E. Fowler Ave. LIB122 Tampa FL 33620  Home  News & Events  © Copyright 2014