Library Liaisons

account_circle Nancy Cunningham
phone 813-974-1223
email nancy@usf.edu
Subject/Topic

  • Accounting
  • Advertising
  • Business
  • Communication
  • Economics
  • Finance
  • Latin American Studies
  • Management
  • Marketing
  • Muma College of Business
  • Women & Gender Studies
  • World Languages & Linguistics
account_circle Claudia Dold
phone 813-974-7040
email cdold@usf.edu
Subject/Topic

  • Aging Studies
  • Communication Sciences & Disorders
  • Mental/Behavioral Health
  • Rehabilitation & Mental Health Counseling
  • Social Work
account_circle Barb Lewis
phone 813-974-4040
email bilewis@usf.edu
Subject/Topic

  • Mass Communications
  • History
account_circle Audrey Powers
phone 813-974-9001
email apowers@usf.edu
Subject/Topic

  • Architecture
  • Art & Art History
  • Dance
  • Music
  • Theatre
account_circle Susan Silver
phone 813-974-9871
email ssilver@usf.edu
Subject/Topic

  • Criminology
  • International Studies
  • Law
  • Political Science
  • Psychology
  • Public Adminstration
  • Sociology
account_circle Drew Smith
phone 813-974-3492
email dsmith@usf.edu
Subject/Topic

  • Computer Science
  • Cybersecurity
  • Engineering
  • Genealogy
  • Information Systems
  • Information Studies
  • Intelligence Studies
  • Library & Information Science
account_circle Tomaro Taylor
phone 813-974-5750
email tomaro@usf.edu
Subject/Topic

  • Africana Studies
  • Anthropology
  • Humanities & Cultural Studies
  • Religious Studies
account_circle Matt Torrence
phone 813-974-2779
email torrence@usf.edu
Subject/Topic

  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Geography
  • Geosciences
  • Marine Science
  • Mathematics & Statistics
  • Physics
  • Sustainability