Library Departments

Tampa Library Departments

DepartmentEmailPhone
Dean's Office
Todd Chavez, Dean
Tom Cetwinski, Associate Dean
Carol Ann Davis, Assistant Dean
Florence Jandreau, Sr. Assistant to the Dean
tchavez@usf.edu
tcetwinski@usf.edu
borchert@uf.edu
fjandreau@usf.edu
813-974-1646
813-974-4592
813-974-3901
813-974-1642
Library Development
Beverly Marks, Development Specialist
bmarks@usf.edu813-974-4433
Human Resources
Michelle Sticht,
Unit HR Administrator
msticht@usf.edu813-974-1623
Library Services Desk & Facilities
Terry Hutchings,
Operations Manager - Access Services
libraryservicesdesk@usf.edu813-974-2729
Collections & Discovery
Laura Pascual, Interim Director
lcpascua@usf.edu813-974-2483
Communications & Marketing
TBA
fjandreau@usf.edu813-974-1642
Digital Heritage & Humanities / Digital Media Center
Travis Doering, Co-Director
Lori Collins, Co-Director
Britt Self, DMC

tdoering@usf.edu
lcollins@usf.edu
bself@usf.edu
813-974-0613

813-974-1488
Digital Scholarship Services
Carol Ann Davis, Assistant Dean
borchert@usf.edu813-974-3901
Fiscal Services
Jim S. Gray, Director
jsgray@usf.edu813-974-1672
Research & Instruction
Maryellen Allen, Interim Director
mallen@usf.edu813-974-9870
Resources Sharing & Access (ILL).
Sandra Law, Library Operations Supervisor
sklaw@usf.edu813-974-1607
Special Collections
Jonathan Rodriguez-Perez, Operations Manager
Jonathan51@usf.edu813-974-6725
Textbook Affordability Project
Alex Neff, Project Lead
neffa@usf.edu813-974-4703

Need to Request a Service or Report a Problem?

Contact us online with several form options »