LOG IN FOR FULL ACCESS.

MYUSF | HEALTH SCIENCES LIBRARY | DIRECTORY | USF HOME

University of South Florida
4202 E. Fowler Avenue, LIB122
Tampa, FL 33620-5400

Employee Directory

First Last Phone Department Title Email Office
John Abresch 813-974-7221 Academic Resources Assistant Librarian jabresch LIB020D
Katherine Ahnberg 813-974-1223 Reference Instruction Research Service Assistant Librarian keahnberg LIB112B
Maryellen Allen 813-974-9870 Academic Services Assistant Director for Instructional Services mallen LIB112J
Susan Ariew 813-974-0304 Reference Instruction Research Service Librarian sariew LIB112F
Richard Bernardy 813-974-1622 Digital Collections & Services Digital Collections Systems Administrator rbernard LIB627E
Carol Ann Borchert 813-974-3901 Serials Coordinator/Librarian borchert LIB020F
Jason Boczar 813-974-5505 Academic Resources jboczar LIB020C
Dominique Bortmas Academic Services
Melissa Brown 813-974-1611 Circulation Library Assistant msb4 LIB103
Jim Caflisch 813-974-6782 Academic Resources Library Specialist caflisch LIB018
Beverly Caggiano 813-974-3049 Academic Resources Assistant Director caggiano LIB014
Cat Camp 813-974-1627 Interlibrary Loan Library Assistant ccamp LIB120A
Tom Cetwinski 813-974-4592 Administrative Services Director of Administrative Services tcetwinski LIB651A
Todd Chavez 813-974-1642 Academic Resources Director of Academic Resources/Interim Dean tchavez LIB647
Robert Cracolici 813-974-1617 Special & Digital Collections Collections Specialist rcracoli LIB416
Patrick Crookston 813-974-1604 Administrative Services Mail Clerk crookston LIB122
Nancy Cunningham 813-974-0450 Academic Services Director of Academic Services nancy LIB635
Melissa Deep 813-974-5394 Webmaster Webmaster deep LIB643
JoAnn DeLarm 813-974-6325 Circulation Library Specialist jdelarm LIB119A
Claudia Dold 813-974-7040 FMHI Assistant Librarian cdold MHC1744
Jane Duncan 813-974-6336 Digital Collections & Services Media Resources Specialist jeduncan LIB627E
Maria Ericsson 813-974-5539 Academic Resources Administrative Clerk mericsson LIB648
Nafa Fa’alogo 813-974-2626 Digital Collections & Services Media Resources Specialist nfaalogo LIB627E
Brian Falato 813-974-1772 Academic Resources/Cataloging Associate Librarian bfalato LIB020G
Joe Floyd 813-974-9867 Reference Instruction Research Service Associate Librarian jfloyd LIB019
Jennifer Friedman Academic Services LIB112A
Ginny Gates-Fowler 813-974-4182 Circulation Library Assistant vgates LIB103
Jim Gray 813-974-1672 Administrative Services Assoc. Director Administrative Services jsgray LIB641
Melanie Griffin 813-974-7355 Special & Digital Collections Assistant Librarian griffinm LIB424
Chelsea Hamilton Academic Services
Angela Harden-Blount 813-974-1606 Circulation/Stacks Library Operations Supervisor ayharden LIB508
Beverlyn Harris-Johnson 813-974-2515 Interlibrary Loan Library Specialist bhjohnson LIB120A
Scott Hicks 813-974-1610 Circulation Library Specialist shicks LIB102B
Teresa Higdon 813-974-1610 Circulation Library Operations Supervisor thigdon LIB102B
Jessi Hurd 813-974-2787 Academic Resources Library Operations Manager Jhurd2 LIB014A
Andy Huse 813-974-7622 Special & Digital Collections Assistant Librarian ahuse LIB420
Stephanie Jacobs 813-974-5503 Academic Services sajacobs LIB112
Nancy Jacobs-Dilley 813-974-1623 Administrative Services / Human Resources HR Coordinator nancyjd LIB651B
Florence Jandreau 813-974-1642 Administration/Dean’s Office Special Assistant to the Dean fjandreau LIB647A
Micah Jenkins 813-974-9449 Academic Resources Collections Specialist mqjenkins LIB020-20
Chelsea Johnston 813-974-7470 Academic Resources Library Operations Coordinator ctjohnston LIB020E
Matt Knight 813-974-6266 Special & Digital Collections Library Operations Manager mtknight LIB412A
Sandra Law 813-974-1607 Interlibrary Loan Library Specialist sklaw LIB120A
Deborah Lawhon 813-974-8593 Academic Resources Library Specialist dlawhon LIB018
Nicki Leto 813-974-6278 Academic Resources Library Specialist nleto LIB20-16
Barbara Lewis 813-974-4040 Digital Collections & Services Coordinator Digital Collections & Services bilewis LIB627E
Beverly Marks 813-974-4433 Development Development Specialist bmarks LIB635
Brenna Mathiasen 813-974-6278 Academic Resources Library Specialist bmathias LIB020
Cheryl McCoy 813-974-3530 Collection Development Librarian cmccoy LIB015
Marianne McDonough 813-974-1579 Academic Resources Collections Specialist mmcdonough LIB018
Matt McDonough 813-974-3493 Administrative Services Building & Security Assistant mcdonough LIB122
Richard McKenzie 813-974-2852 GIS Library Operations Coordinator rwmcken2 LIB014
Monica Metz-Wiseman 813-974-9854 Licensing and Electronic Resources Coordinator/Librarian monica LIB016
Xiying Mi Administrative Services
Megan Nowell Administrative Services megannowell
Paul Onac 813-974-1224 Academic Resources paulonac LIB025B
Silvia Onac 813-974-4496 Academic Resources Collections Specialist silviaonac LIB018
Laura Pascual 813-974-2483 Academic Resources Assistant Librarian lcpascua LIB020A
Aura Perez 813-974-7095 Academic Resources Library Operations Coordinator aperez LIB650B
Audrey Powers 813-974-9001 Reference Instruction Research Service Associate Librarian apowers LIB112I
David Pullen 813-974-2247 Preservation Collections Specialist pullen LIB025C
Brenda Raiford 813-974-3847 Interlibrary Loan Library Specialist braiford LIB120A
Pete Reehling 813-974-1647 GIS Assistant Librarian reehling LIB014
Victoria Rocanelli 813-974-6325 Circulation Library Specialist vrocanel LIB119A
Jonathan Rodriguez-Perez 813-974-1611 Circulation Library Specialist jonathan51 LIB412B
Scott Ryan 813-974-4497 Circulation Library Operations Manager saryan LIB125C
Joyce Sadler 813-974-2501 Administrative Services Fiscal & Business Specialist jsadler LIB648
Charleen Sadusky 813-974-4098 Academic Resources Library Specialist csadusky LIB020
LeEtta Schmidt 813-974-1627 Interlibrary Loan Library Operations Manager lmschmidt LIB120A
Richard Schmidt 813-974-8776 Special & Digital Collections Library Specialist rschmidt LIB627E
Pamela See 813-974-6554 Circulation Library Specialist psee LIB20-12
Brittany Self 813-974-1488 Academic Services bself LIB122A
Susan Silver 813-974-9871 Reference Instruction Research Service Associate Librarian ssilver LIB112H
Drew Smith 813-974-3492 Reference Instruction Research Service Assistant Librarian dsmith LIB112C
Jerry Smith 813-974-6278 Physical Processing Library Assistant jerrysmith LIB020
Pauline Strickland 813-974-5539 Academic Resources Fiscal & Business Specialist strickla LIB648
Tomaro Taylor 813-974-5750 FMHI Associate Librarian tomaro MHC1727
Eileen Thornton 813-974-5004 Communication Asst. Director for Communication ethornton LIB642
Matt Torrence 813-974-2779 Reference Instruction Research Service Assistant Librarian torrence LIB112E
Pat Tuttle 813-974-2731 Special & Digital Collections Library Assistant ptuttle LIB418
Tammi Wilds 813-974-5179 Academic Resources Collections Specialist twilds LIB119A
Nora Wood 813-974-1175 Academic Services nbwood LIB112D

(813) 974-2729

4202 E. Fowler Ave. LIB122 Tampa FL 33620

Library Initiatives

Scholar Commons | Karst Information Portal
Holocaust & Genocide Studies | Florida Studies Center
Oral History Program | Textbook Affordability Project

Follow Us