Employee Directory


FirstLastPhoneDepartmentTitleEmailOffice
JohnAbresch813-974-7221Collections & DiscoveryAssistant Librarianjabresch@usf.eduLIB623
MaryellenAllen813-974-9870Research & InstructionAssociate Librarianmallen@usf.eduLIB112J
SusanAriew813-974-0304Research & InstructionLibrariansariew@usf.eduLIB112F
RichardBernardy813-974-1622Digital Scholarship ServicesTechnology & Systems Analystrbernard@usf.eduLIB627E
AngelaBlount813-974-1606Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Operations Supervisorayharden@usf.eduLIB627
JasonBoczar813-974-5505Digital Scholarship ServicesAssistant Librarianjboczar@usf.eduLIB627E
MelissaBrown813-974-4182Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Specialistmsb4@usf.eduLIB103
CarlaButel813-974-6220Digital Scholarship ServicesCollections Specialistcbutel@usf.edu>LIB627E
JimCaflisch813-974-6782Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Specialistcaflisch@usf.eduLIB627
CatCamp813-974-6793Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Assistantccamp@usf.eduLIB103
TomCetwinski813-974-4592Office of the DeanAssociate Deantcetwinski@usf.eduLIB642
ToddChavez813-974-1646Office of the DeanDeantchavez@usf.eduLIB633
LoriCollins813-974-0613Digital Heritage & HumanitiesAssoc Professorlcollins@usf.eduLIB122B
TrevorCollinson813-974-1946Digital Scholarship ServicesWebmastercollinsont@usf.eduLIB627D
MeghanCook813-974-7427Research & InstructionCoordinator Library Operationsmlcook3@usf.eduLIB466A
RobertCracolici813-974-1617Collections & DiscoveryCollections Specialistrcracoli@usf.eduLIB627
PatrickCrookston813-974-1604Library Operations and FacilitiesBuilding & Security Assistantcrookston@usf.eduLIB122
NancyCunningham813-974-0450Research & InstructionLibrariannancy@usf.eduLIB107
Carol AnnDavis813-974-3901Office of the DeanAssistant Deanborchert@usf.eduLIB635
JoAnnDeLarm813-974-1909Dean's StaffAdministrative Specialistjdelarm@usf.eduLIB630
TravisDoering813-974-0613Digital Heritage & HumanitiesAssoc Professortdoering@usf.eduLIB122B
ClaudiaDold813-974-7040Research & InstructionAssistant Librariancdold@usf.eduMHC1
JaneDuncan813-974-6336Digital Scholarship ServicesManager, Library Operationsjeduncan@usf.eduLIB627E
MariaEricsson813-974-6784Library Human ResourcesAdministrative Clerkmericsson@usf.eduLIB627
BrianFalato813-974-1772Collections & DiscoveryAssistant Librarianbfalato@usf.eduLIB627B
GinnyFowler813-974-3359Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Assistantvgates@usf.eduLIB103
NoeliaGarcia Asenjo813-974-0613Digital Heritage & HumanitiesInstruct/Multimedia Developermariagarciaa@usf.eduLIB120A
KevinGidusko813-974-7129Digital Heritage & HumanitiesInstruct/Multimedia Developerkagidusko@usf.eduLIB120A
JorgeGonzalez813-974-0613Digital Heritage & HumanitiesInstruct/Multimedia Developerjorgegonzale@usf.eduLIB120A
JimGray813-974-1672Fiscal Operations and ServicesAssociate Librarianjsgray@usf.eduLIB637
BeverlyHarris-Johnson813-974-2515Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Specialistbhjohnson@usf.eduLIB103
ScottHicks813-974-1610Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Specialistshicks@usf.eduLIB119A
TeresaHigdon813-974-1758Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Operations Supervisorthigdon@usf.eduLIB102B
JessiHurd813-974-2787Collections & DiscoveryManager, Library Operationsjhurd2@usf.eduLIB008
AndyHuse813-974-7622Research & InstructionAssociate Librarianahuse@usf.eduLIB420
TerryHutchings813-974-4497Library Operations and FacilitiesOperations Managertdhutchi@usf.eduLIB125B
StephanieJacobs813-974-5503Research & InstructionAssistant Librariansajacobs@usf.eduLIB112
BrandiJagars813-974-9392Textbook AffordabilityCoordinator Library Operationsbjagars@usf.eduLIB621D
FlorenceJandreau813-974-1642Dean's StaffAcademic Svcs. Administratorfjandreau@usf.eduLIB634
MicahJenkins813-974-9449Textbook AffordabilityCoordinator Library Operationsmqjenkin@usf.eduLIB621G
ChelseaJohnston813-974-7470Digital Scholarship ServicesCoordinator Library Operationsctjohnston@usf.eduLIB627D
SydneyJordan813-974-6748Research & InstructionCollections Specialistsydneyjordan@usf.eduLIB423
JoelKennedy-Ramos813-974-9388Textbook AffordabilityCoordinator Library Operationsjoelr@usf.eduLIB621E
TracseanKirby813-974-6750Library Human ResourcesStaff Assistanttkirby@usf.eduLIB627
MattKnight813-974-6266Research & InstructionAssistant Librarianmtknight@usf.eduLIB412A
MarisaLaccone813-974-4182Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Specialistmlaccone@usf.eduLIB119B
SandraLaw813-974-1607Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Operations Supervisorsklaw@usf.eduLIB103
DeborahLawhon813-974-8593Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Specialistdlawhon@usf.eduLIB627
NickiLeto813-974-4293Collections & DiscoveryCollections Specialistnleto@usf.eduLIB627
BarbaraLewis813-974-4040Research & InstructionAssistant Librarianbilewis@usf.eduLIB112A
BeverlyMarks813-974-4433DevelopmentDevelopment Specialistbmarks@usf.eduLIB641
MarianneMcDonough813-974-1579Collections & DiscoveryCollections Specialistmmcdonoug@usf.eduLIB627
MattMcDonough813-974-3493Library Operations and FacilitiesBuilding & Security Assistantmcdonough@usf.eduLIB122
RichardMcKenzie813-974-2852Digital Heritage & HumanitiesGIS Project Managerrwmcken2@usf.eduLIB120A
XiyingMi813-974-4710Collections & DiscoveryAssistant Librarianxmi@usf.eduLIB627A
AlexanderNeff813-974-4703Textbook AffordabilityProgram Planner/Analyst TAPneffa@usf.edu@usf.eduLIB621C
CatherineNegron813-974-3847Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Specialistcatherineneg@usf.eduLIB103
MeganNowell813-974-5149Digital Scholarship ServicesCollections Specialistmegannowell@usf.eduLIB627E
PaulOnac813-974-1224Digital Scholarship ServicesCollections Specialistpaulonac@usf.eduLIB627D
SilviaOnac813-974-4496Collections & DiscoveryCollections Specialistsilviaonac@usf.eduLIB627
NatashaOwens813-974-6278Collections & DiscoveryCollections Specialistnowens1@usf.eduLIB627
LauraPascual813-974-2483Collections & DiscoveryAssistant Librarianlcpascua@usf.eduLIB622
AuraPerez813-974-7095Planning & AccountabilityCoordinator Library Operationsaperez@usf.eduLIB643
TinaPierson813-974-6788Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Assistanttmpierson@usf.eduLIB103
BonitaPollock813-974-4279Collections & DiscoveryAssistant Librarianpollockb1@usf.eduLIB625
AudreyPowers813-974-9001Research & InstructionAssociate Librarianapowers@usf.edu>LIB112I
DavidPullen813-974-2247Collections & DiscoveryCollections Specialistpullen@usf.eduLIB025C
LaurenRagsdale813-974-1610Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Operations Supervisormailto:lragsdal@usf.eduLIB102B
PeteReehling813-974-1647Digital Scholarship ServicesAssistant Librarianreehling@usf.eduLIB627D
VictoriaRocanelli813-974-6325Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Specialistvrocanel@usf.eduLIB119A
JonathanRodriguez-Perez813-974-6725Research & InstructionManager, Library Operationsjonathan51@usf.eduLIB412B
RionSabean813-974-6248Textbook AffordabilityWeb Content Administratorrsabean@usf.eduLIB621H
JoyceSadler813-974-2501Fiscal Operations and ServicesFiscal & Business Specialistjsadler@usf.eduLIB638
LeEttaSchmidt813-974-1627Digital Scholarship ServicesAssistant Librarianlmschmidt@usf.eduLIB627D
RichardSchmidt813-974-8776Digital Scholarship ServicesCollections Specialistrschmidt@usf.eduLIB627E
PamelaSee813-974-6554Fiscal Operations and ServicesCollections Specialistpsee@usf.eduLIB639
BrittanySelf813-974-1488Digital Media CommonsMedia Technologistbself@usf.eduLIB125C
SusanSilver813-974-9871Research & InstructionAssociate Librarianssilver@usf.eduLIB112H
JenniferSlagus813-974-7098Textbook AffordabilityCoordinator Library Operationsslagus@usf.eduLIB621F
DrewSmith813-974-3492Research & InstructionAssociate Librariandsmith@usf.eduLIB112C
JerrySmith813-974-6799Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Assistantjerrysmith@usf.eduLIB025
GarrettSpeed813-974-3945Digital Heritage & HumanitiesInstruct/Multimedia Developergspeed@usf.eduLIB120A
MichelleSticht813-974-1623Library Human ResourcesUnit HR Administratormsticht@usf.eduLIB648
PaulineStrickland813-974-5539Library Administrative ServicesFiscal & Business Specialiststrickla@usf.eduLIB639
TomaroTaylor813-974-5750Research & InstructionAssociate Librariantomaro@usf.eduLIB11
MattTorrence813-974-2779Research & InstructionAssociate Librariantorrence@usf.eduLIB466B
JimmyVelez813-974-6797Collections & DiscoveryInstructor Librarianjimmyvelez@usf.eduLIB621A
TammiWilds813-974-5179Fiscal Operations and ServicesCollections Specialisttwilds@usf.edu>LIB639