University of South Florida
4202 E. Fowler Avenue, LIB122
Tampa, FL 33620-5400

Employee Directory

First Last Phone Department Email Office
Andy Huse 813-974-7622 Special & Digital Collections ahuse LIB420
Angela Harden-Blount 813-974-1606 Circulation/Stacks ayharden LIB508
Audrey Powers 813-974-9001 Reference Instruction Research Service apowers LIB112I
Aura Perez 813-974-7095 Academic Resources aperez LIB650B
Barbara Lewis 813-974-4040 Academic Services bilewis LIB125F
Beverly Marks 813-974-4433 Development bmarks LIB635
Beverly Caggiano 813-974-3049 Academic Resources caggiano LIB014
Beverlyn Harris-Johnson 813-974-2515 Interlibrary Loan bhjohnson LIB120A
Bonita Pollock 813-974-4279 Academic Resources LIB020H
Brenda Raiford 813-974-3847 Interlibrary Loan braiford LIB120A
Brenna Mathiasen 813-974-6278 Academic Resources bmathias LIB020
Brian Falato 813-974-1772 Academic Resources/Cataloging bfalato LIB020G
Brittany Self 813-974-1488 Academic Services bself LIB122A
Carol Ann Borchert 813-974-3901 Serials borchert
Cat Camp 813-974-1627 Interlibrary Loan ccamp LIB120A
Charleen Sadusky 813-974-4098 Academic Resources csadusky LIB020
Chelsea Hamilton 813-974-1611 Academic Services cth LIB103
Chelsea Johnston 813-974-7470 Academic Resources ctjohnston LIB020E
Cheryl McCoy 813-974-3530 Collection Development cmccoy LIB015
Claudia Dold 813-974-7040 FMHI cdold MHC1744
David Pullen 813-974-2247 Preservation pullen LIB025C
Deborah Lawhon 813-974-8593 Academic Resources dlawhon LIB018
Dominique Bortmas 813-974-4261 Academic Services LIB020B
Drew Smith 813-974-3492 Reference Instruction Research Service dsmith LIB112C
Eileen Thornton 813-974-5004 Communication ethornton LIB642
Florence Jandreau 813-974-1642 Administration/Dean’s Office fjandreau LIB647A
Ginny Gates-Fowler 813-974-3359 Circulation vgates LIB103
Jane Duncan 813-974-6336 Digital Collections & Services jeduncan LIB627E
Jason Boczar 813-974-5505 Academic Resources jboczar LIB020C
Jennifer Friedman 813-974-4369 Academic Services LIB112A
Jerry Smith 813-974-6278 Physical Processing jerrysmith LIB020
Jessi Hurd 813-974-2787 Academic Resources Jhurd2 LIB014A
Jim Gray 813-974-1672 Administrative Services jsgray LIB637
Jim Caflisch 813-974-6782 Academic Resources caflisch LIB018
JoAnn DeLarm 813-974-6325 Circulation jdelarm LIB119A
Joe Floyd 813-974-9867 Reference Instruction Research Service jfloyd LIB019
John Abresch 813-974-7221 Academic Resources jabresch LIB020D
Jonathan Rodriguez-Perez 813-974-6725 Academic Services jonathan51 LIB412B
Joyce Sadler 813-974-2501 Administrative Services jsadler LIB648
Katherine Ahnberg 813-974-1223 Reference Instruction Research Service keahnberg LIB112B
Laura Pascual 813-974-2483 Academic Resources lcpascua LIB020A
LeEtta Schmidt 813-974-1627 Interlibrary Loan lmschmidt LIB120A
Maria Ericsson 813-974-5539 Academic Resources mericsson LIB648
Marianne McDonough 813-974-1579 Academic Resources mmcdonough LIB018
Marisa Laccone 813-974-4182 Academic Services mlaccone LIB125B
Maryellen Allen 813-974-9870 Academic Services mallen LIB112J
Matt Knight 813-974-6266 Special & Digital Collections mtknight LIB412A
Matt McDonough 813-974-3493 Administrative Services mcdonough LIB122
Matt Torrence 813-974-2779 Reference Instruction Research Service torrence LIB112E
Megan Nowell 813-974-5149 Administrative Services megannowell LIB627E
Melanie Griffin 813-974-7355 Special & Digital Collections griffinm LIB424
Melissa Brown 813-974-4182 Circulation msb4 LIB125C
Melissa Deep 813-974-5394 Web Services deep LIB643
Micah Jenkins 813-974-9449 Academic Resources mqjenkins LIB020-20
Monica Metz-Wiseman 813-974-9854 Licensing and Electronic Resources monica LIB016
Nafa Fa’alogo 813-974-2626 Digital Collections & Services nfaalogo LIB627E
Nancy Cunningham 813-974-0450 Academic Services nancy LIB635
Nancy Jacobs-Dilley 813-974-1623 Administrative Services / Human Resources nancyjd LIB651B
Nicki Leto 813-974-6278 Academic Resources nleto LIB20-16
Nora Wood 813-974-1175 Academic Services nbwood LIB112D
Pamela See 813-974-6554 Circulation psee LIB20-50
Pat Tuttle 813-974-2731 Special & Digital Collections ptuttle LIB418
Patrick Crookston 813-974-1604 Administrative Services crookston LIB122
Paul Onac 813-974-1224 Academic Resources paulonac LIB025B
Pauline Strickland 813-974-5539 Academic Resources strickla LIB648
Pete Reehling 813-974-1647 GIS reehling LIB014
Richard Bernardy 813-974-1622 Digital Collections & Services rbernard LIB627E
Richard McKenzie 813-974-2852 GIS rwmcken2 LIB014
Richard Schmidt 813-974-8776 Special & Digital Collections rschmidt LIB627E
Robert Cracolici 813-974-1617 Special & Digital Collections rcracoli LIB416
Sandra Law 813-974-1607 Interlibrary Loan sklaw LIB120A
Scott Hicks 813-974-1610 Circulation shicks LIB102B
Scott Ryan 813-974-4497 Circulation saryan LIB125C
Silvia Onac 813-974-4496 Academic Resources silviaonac LIB018
Stephanie Jacobs 813-974-5503 Academic Services sajacobs LIB112
Susan Ariew 813-974-0304 Reference Instruction Research Service sariew LIB112F
Susan Silver 813-974-9871 Reference Instruction Research Service ssilver LIB112H
Tammi Wilds 813-974-4182 Academic Resources twilds LIB119A
Teresa Higdon 813-974-1610 Circulation thigdon LIB102B
Todd Chavez 813-974-7905 Academic Resources tchavez LIB647
Tom Cetwinski 813-974-4592 Administrative Services tcetwinski LIB651A
Tomaro Taylor 813-974-5750 Academic Services/FMHI tomaro LIB110/MHC1727
Victoria Rocanelli 813-974-6325 Circulation vrocanel LIB119A
Xiying Mi Administrative Services

(813) 974-2729

4202 E. Fowler Ave. LIB122 Tampa FL 33620

Library Initiatives

Scholar Commons | Karst Information Portal
Holocaust & Genocide Studies | Florida Studies Center
Oral History Program | Textbook Affordability Project

Follow Us