LOG IN FOR FULL ACCESS.

MYUSF | HEALTH SCIENCES LIBRARY | RENEW ONLINE | USF HOME

ASK a Librarian

Find My Librarian

Subject Librarians
Subject Area Librarian Phone Number Email Address
Accounting Nora Wood 813-974-1175 nbwood@usf.edu
Advertising Nora Wood 813-974-1175 nbwood@usf.edu
Africana Studies Tomaro Taylor 813-974-5750 tomaro@usf.edu
Aging Studies Maryellen Allen 813-974-9870 mallen@usf.edu
Anthropology  Tomaro Taylor 813-974-5750 tomaro@usf.edu
Architecture Audrey Powers 813-974-9001 apowers@usf.edu
Art & Art History Audrey Powers 813-974-9001 apowers@usf.edu
Biology Matt Torrence 813-974-2779 torrence@usf.edu
Business Nora Wood 813-974-1175 nbwood@usf.edu
Chemistry Matt Torrence 813-974-2779 torrence@usf.edu
Classics Matt Knight 813-974-6266 mtknight@usf.edu
Communication Nancy Cunningham 813-974-0450 nancy@usf.edu
Communication Sci & Disorders Maryellen Allen 813-974-9870 mallen@usf.edu
Computer Science Drew Smith 813-974-3492 dsmith@usf.edu
Criminology Susan Silver 813-974-9871 ssilver@usf.edu
Cybersecurity Drew Smith 813-974-3492 dsmith@usf.edu
Dance Audrey Powers 813-974-9001 apowers@usf.edu
Economics Nora Wood 813-974-1175 nbwood@usf.edu
Education Susan Ariew 813-974-0304 sariew@usf.edu
Engineering Drew Smith 813-974-3492 dsmith@usf.edu
English Literature Melanie Griffin 813-974-7355 griffinm@usf.edu
Entreprenuership Matt Torrence 813-974-2779 torrence@usf.edu
Finance Nora Wood 813-974-1175 nbwood@usf.edu
Genealogy Drew Smith 813-974-3492 dsmith@usf.edu
Geography Matt Torrence 813-974-2779 torrence@usf.edu
Geosciences Matt Torrence 813-974-2779 torrence@usf.edu
History Barbara Lewis 813-974-4040 bilewis@usf.edu
Humanities & Cultural Studies Tomaro Taylor 813-974-5750 tomaro@usf.edu
Information Studies Drew Smith 813-974-3492 dsmith@usf.edu
Information Systems Drew Smith 813-974-3492 dsmith@usf.edu
Intelligence Studies Drew Smith 813-974-3492 dsmith@usf.edu
International Studies Susan Silver 813-974-9871 ssilver@usf.edu
Latin American Studies Nancy Cunningham 813-974-0450 nancy@usf.edu
Law Susan Silver 813-974-9871 ssilver@usf.edu
Library & Information Science Drew Smith 813-974-3492 dsmith@usf.edu
Management Nora Wood 813-974-1175 nbwood@usf.edu
Marine Science Matt Torrence 813-974-2779 torrence@usf.edu
Marketing Nora Wood 813-974-1175 nbwood@usf.edu
Mass Communications Barbara Lewis 813-974-4040 bilewis@usf.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Matt Torrence 813-974-2779 torrence@usf.edu
Mental/Behavioral Health Maryellen Allen 813-974-9870 mallen@usf.edu
Music Audrey Powers 813-974-9001 apowers@usf.edu
Philosophy Susan Ariew 813-974-0304 sariew@usf.edu
Physics Matt Torrence 813-974-2779 torrence@usf.edu
Political Science Susan Silver 813-974-9871 ssilver@usf.edu
Psychology Susan Silver 813-974-9871 ssilver@usf.edu
Public Administration Susan Silver 813-974-9871 ssilver@usf.edu
Rehab & Mental Health Counseling Maryellen Allen 813-974-9870 mallen@usf.edu
Religious Studies Tomaro Taylor 813-974-5750 tomaro@usf.edu
Social Work Maryellen Allen 813-974-9870 mallen@usf.edu
Sociology Susan Silver 813-974-9871 ssilver@usf.edu
Sustainability Matt Torrence 813-974-2779 torrence@usf.edu
Theatre Audrey Powers 813-974-9001 apowers@usf.edu
Women’s Studies Nancy Cunningham 813-974-0450 nancy@usf.edu
World Languages & Linguistics Nancy Cunningham 813-974-0450 nancy@usf.edu
(813) 974-2729

4202 E. Fowler Ave. LIB122 Tampa FL 33620

Library Initiatives

Scholar Commons | Karst Information Portal
Holocaust & Genocide Studies | Florida Studies Center
Oral History Program | Textbook Affordability Project

Follow Us