Log in for full access.

USF Home | USF Directory | myUSF

Find My Librarian

Subject Librarians
Subject Area Librarian Phone Number Email Address
Africana Studies Tomaro Taylor 813-974-5750 tomaro@usf.edu
Aging Studies Claudia Dold 813-974-7040 cdold@usf.edu
Anthropology  Tomaro Taylor 813-974-5750 tomaro@usf.edu
Architecture Audrey Powers 813-974-9001 apowers@usf.edu
Art & Art History Audrey Powers 813-974-9001 apowers@usf.edu
Biology Matt Torrence 813-974-2779 torrence@usf.edu
Business & Economics Matt Torrence 813-974-2779 torrence@usf.edu
Chemistry Matt Torrence 813-974-2779 torrence@usf.edu
Classics Matt Knight 813-974-6266 mtknight@usf.edu
Communication Drew Smith 813-974-3492 dsmith@usf.edu
Communication Sci & Disorders Susan Silver 813-974-9871 ssilver@usf.edu
Computer Science Matt Torrence 813-974-2779 torrence@usf.edu
Criminology Susan Silver 813-974-9871 ssilver@usf.edu
Cybersecurity Drew Smith 813-974-3492 dsmith@usf.edu
Dance Audrey Powers 813-974-9001 apowers@usf.edu
Education Susan Ariew 813-974-0304 sariew@usf.edu
Engineering Matt Torrence 813-974-2779 torrence@usf.edu
English Melanie Griffin 813-974-7355 griffinm@usf.edu
Genealogy Drew Smith 813-974-3492 dsmith@usf.edu
Genocide Matt Knight 813-974-6266 mtknight@usf.edu
Geosciences Matt Torrence 813-974-2779 torrence@usf.edu
Government Documents Cheryl McCoy 813-974-3530 cmccoy@usf.edu
Gov’t & Int Affairs Drew Smith 813-974-3492 dsmith@usf.edu
History, Florida Studies Andy Huse 813-974-7622 ahuse@usf.edu
Honors Drew Smith 813-974-3492 dsmith@usf.edu
Humanities Matt Knight 813-974-6266 mtknight@usf.edu
Information, (School of) Drew Smith 813-974-3492 dsmith@usf.edu
Latin American Studies Nancy Cunningham 813-974-0450 nancy@usf.edu
Law Susan Silver 813-974-9871 ssilver@usf.edu
Literature & Literary Studies Melanie Griffin 813-974-7355 griffinm@usf.edu
Marine Science Matt Torrence 813-974-2779 torrence@usf.edu
Mass Comm Drew Smith 813-974-3492 dsmith@usf.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Matt Torrence 813-974-2779 torrence@usf.edu
Mental/Behavioral Health Claudia Dold 813-974-7040 cdold@usf.edu
Music Audrey Powers 813-974-9001 apowers@usf.edu
Philosophy Susan Ariew 813-974-0304 sariew@usf.edu
Physics Matt Torrence 813-974-2779 torrence@usf.edu
Psychology Susan Silver 813-974-9871 ssilver@usf.edu
Public Administration Drew Smith 813-974-3492 dsmith@usf.edu
Rehab & Mental Health Counseling Claudia Dold 813-974-7040 cdold@usf.edu
Religion Tomaro Taylor 813-974-5750 tomaro@usf.edu
Social Work Claudia Dold 813-974-7040 cdold@usf.edu
Sociology Susan Silver 813-974-9871 ssilver@usf.edu
Sustainability Tomaro Taylor 813-974-5750 tomaro@usf.edu
Theatre Audrey Powers 813-974-9001 apowers@usf.edu
Women’s Studies Joe Floyd 813-974-9867 jfloyd@usf.edu
World Languages Nancy Cunningham 813-974-0450 nancy@usf.edu

(813) 974-2729  4202 E. Fowler Ave. LIB122 Tampa FL 33620  Home  News & Events  © Copyright 2014